Management

Library Switchboard: 905-546-3200

Senior Leadership Team

photo of male photo of female photo of femalephoto of femalephoto of male photo of female photo of female

Paul Takala, CEO & Chief Librarian, ptakala@hpl.ca, x3215

Karen Dennie, Administrative Assistant, kdennie@hpl.ca, x3214

Lisa DuPelle, Director, Human Resources & Information Services, ldupelle@hpl.ca, x3290

Sherry Fahim, Director, Digital Technology & Creation, sfahim@hpl.ca, x3557

Tony Del Monaco, Director, Finance & Facilities, tdelmona@hpl.ca, x3226

Dawna Wark, Director, Public Services - Branches, dwark@hpl.ca, x3285

Lisa Radha Weaver, Director, Collections & Program Development,  lweaver@hpl.ca, x3442

(Photos L to R: Paul Takala, Karen Dennie, Lisa DuPelle, Sherry Fahim, Tony Del Monaco, Dawna Wark, Lisa Radha Weaver)

 

System and Central Library Managers

Central Information Services: Erica Conly, econly@hpl.cax3497

Collections & Extension Services: Matthew Abbott, mabbott@hpl.ca, x3230

Communications: Shelley McKay, smckay@hpl.cax5934

Digital Technology Infrastructure: Sukh Jatana, sjatana@hpl.ca, x3999

Digital Technology Services: Monica Socol, msocol@hpl.ca, x3001

Facilities: Assad Hoosein, ahoosein@hpl.ca, x3207

Local History & Archives: Karen Milligan, kmilliga@hpl.ca, x3209

Program Development: Rita Bozz, rbozz@hpl.ca, x6343

Technical Services: Aida Rudnik, arudnik@hpl.ca, x1163

Youth Services & Central Children's: Naomi Brun, nbrun@hpl.ca, x3403
 

Branch Managers

Ancaster: Elizabeth Blackall, eblackal@hpl.ca, x3463

Barton: Carol Wilkinson, cwilkins@hpl.ca, x3452

Binbrook: Caitlin Fralick, cfralick@hpl.ca, x1022

Carlisle: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x6603

Concession: Caitlin Fralick, cfralick@hpl.ca, x1022

Dundas: Meg Uttangi-Matsos, muttangi@hpl.ca,  x1404

Freelton: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x6603

Greensville:  Meg Uttangi-Matsos, muttangi@hpl.ca,  x1404

Kenilworth: Carol Wilkinson, cwilkins@hpl.ca, x3473

Locke: Alyssa Seul, aseul@hpl.ca, x3400

Lynden: Elizabeth Blackall, eblackal@hpl.ca, x3463

Mount Hope: Caitlin Fralick, cfralick@hpl.ca, x1022

Red Hill: Kat Drennan-Scace, kdrennan@hpl.ca, x2976

Saltfleet: Jen Gal, jgal@hpl.ca, x3417

Sherwood: Ania Van Minnen, avanminn@hpl.ca, x3436

Stoney Creek: Jen Gal, jgal@hpl.ca, x1046

Terryberry: Dijia Qin, dqin@hpl.ca, x7065

Turner Park: Lorie Travi, ltravi@hpl.ca, x4224

Valley Park: Ania Van Minnen, avanminn@hpl.ca, x3436

Waterdown: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x6603

Westdale: Alyssa Seul, aseul@hpl.ca, x3400

Search form

Cancel