A gathering for people and their care partner to get together, socialize and enjoy relaxing conversations.

1999 (2018)

Enjoy features from the National Film Board of Canada

Saints, Unexpected by Brent Van Staalduinen

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, check out a Hamilton Public Library book club near you!
Enjoy the company of other older adults in the Hamilton Community
Get some help with your homework from our volunteers
Drop-In card games
Explore, Learn, Have Fun

Tuesday, January 15

Friday, January 11

Friday, January 18

Wednesday, January 16

Friday, January 4

Friday, December 7

Monday, January 14

Wednesday, October 3

Saturday, January 19

Saturday, December 1

Search form

Cancel