Add a little culture to your lunch hour

Mamma Mia! (2008)

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for adults.
Join a knitting or crochet program today
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop-In card games
Come see the new collections at Central and the Art Gallery of Hamilton.

Tuesday, January 15

Friday, January 11

Friday, January 18

Wednesday, January 16

Friday, January 4

Friday, December 7

Monday, January 14

Wednesday, October 3

Saturday, January 19

Saturday, December 1

Search form

Cancel