A gathering for people and their care partner to get together, socialize and enjoy relaxing conversations.

An Affair To Remember (1957)

Relive the glory days of the silver screen

Finding Nemo (2003)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites
Drop-In card games

Tuesday, January 15

Friday, January 11

Friday, January 18

Wednesday, January 16

Friday, January 4

Friday, December 7

Monday, January 14

Wednesday, October 3

Saturday, January 19

Saturday, December 1

Search form

Cancel