HPL Bookmobile Stops

Location
Address
Time
333 Dundurn St S
Mon, Jul 13 11:00am-11:30am
399 Greenhill Ave
Wed, Jul 15 10:00am-10:30am
450 Hughson St N
Thu, Jul 09 6:30pm-8:00pm
450 Hughson St N
Tue, Jul 07 2:30pm-4:00pm
69 Sanders Blvd
Wed, Jul 08 10:00am-10:30am
460 Rymal Rd W
Mon, Jul 06 10:00am-10:30am
460 Wentworth St. North
Fri, Jul 03 2:30pm-4:00pm
350-360 King St E
Tue, Jul 07 11:00am-11:30am
45 Abbotsford Trail
Mon, Jul 13 10:00am-10:30am
20 Gemini Dr
Thu, Jul 09 2:30pm-4:00pm
295 Greencedar Dr
Tue, Jul 07 2:30pm-4:00pm
555 Queenston Rd
Wed, Jul 15 10:00am-10:30am
24 Mountain Ave S
Wed, Jul 15 11:00am-11:30am
30 Sanford Ave S
Tue, Jul 14 11:00am-11:30am
70 Albright
Mon, Jul 06 2:30pm-4:00pm
45 Berko Ave
Wed, Jul 08 2:30pm-4:00pm
60-90 Macassa Avenue
Thu, Jul 09 11:00am-11:30am
71 Maplewood
Mon, Jul 06 2:30pm-4:00pm
785 Britania Ave
Thu, Jul 09 2:30pm-4:00pm
128 Mohawk Rd
Mon, Jul 06 11:00am-11:30am
375 Concession 5 W
Tue, Jul 07 6:30pm-8:00pm
395 Mohawk Rd E
Thu, Jul 16 10:00am-10:30am
59 Karen Cres
Tue, Jul 07 6:30pm-8:00pm
150 Violet Dr
Wed, Jul 08 2:30pm-4:00pm
796 Old Hwy 8
Thu, Jul 09 6:30pm-8:00pm
25 Erindale Ave
Wed, Jul 08 6:30pm-8:00pm
8 Shoreview Place
Fri, Jul 03 11:00am-11:30am
70 Macklin St N
Wed, Jul 08 11:00am-11:30am
1679 Chiefswood Road
Fri, Jul 10 10:30am-12:00pm
20 Emerald St N
Tue, Jul 14 10:00am-10:30am
117 Grant Ave
Mon, Jul 06 6:30pm-8:00pm
120 Strathcona Ave N
Tue, Jul 07 10:00am-10:30am
801 Upper Gage Ave
Thu, Jul 09 10:00am-10:30am
181 Jackson St W
Thu, Jul 16 11:00am-11:30am
8 Village Green
Wed, Jul 08 10:00am-10:30am