Design and build your own invention.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Minions (2015)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites

Ratatouille (2007)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites

Minions (2015)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Try your hand at making a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.

Hotel Transylvania 2 (2015)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites
Try your hand at making a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.

Trumbo (2015)

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for adults.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
Drop by and challenge yourself or a friend with one of our many board games.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
It’s never too early to read to your baby.
Learn how to read with your buddy.

Preschool Bingo

Join us for a fun twist on this classic game!
Art Class for Infants
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Drop by and challenge yourself or a friend with one of our many board games.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Play the classic word game in one of our branches
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Drop by for help with your digital device!

Friday, June 24

Friday, July 8

Tuesday, July 12

Friday, July 15

Friday, July 29

Friday, June 3

Monday, July 4

Saturday, July 16

Saturday, July 30

Saturday, July 9

Saturday, June 4

Saturday, July 2

Search form

Cancel