Reading Buddies is a literacy program for children to practise their reading skills.
Read more »
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Read more »

The Maze Runner

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for families.
Read more »
Reading Buddies is a literacy program for children to practise their reading skills.
Read more »
Join us for some Wii excitement
Read more »
Learn the basic concepts of computer science with game-like tutorials.
Read more »
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Read more »

Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for families.
Read more »
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Read more »

Strange Magic (2014)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites
Read more »

Vacation Photo Green Screen

Come and play with our new green screen and see yourself in ways you never imagined!
Read more »

The Tigger Movie

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for families.
Read more »
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Read more »
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Read more »
Join a knitting or crochet program today
Read more »
Let us help you to prepare your children for Kindergarten in September.
Read more »

Knit Wits Pass it On

Join a knitting or crochet program today
Read more »
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Read more »
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Read more »
Reading Buddies is a literacy program for children to practise their reading skills.
Read more »
Let us help you to prepare your children for Kindergarten in September.
Read more »

Uke can do it!

You will learn basic chords, strumming and some great songs in this three-week workshop.
Read more »
Baby Storytime is for children from birth to 24 months, accompanied by an adult
Read more »
Staff will show you how to download eBooks and eAudio on your mobile devices.
Read more »
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Read more »
Learn how to read with your buddy.
Read more »
Reading Buddies is a literacy program for children to practise their reading skills.
Read more »

Friday, July 3

Friday, June 12

Friday, July 10

Friday, August 7

Tuesday, July 7

Friday, August 28

Friday, June 5

Saturday, July 11

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, July 4

Monday, August 31

Monday, June 1

Search form

Cancel