Get your toddler ready to read by attending storytime together!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Join the Older Adults Writer’s Circle which connects local authors with local readers, and with one another.

Queen of Katwe (2016)

CANCELLED - Check out the amazing selection of free movies for adults.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Colouring - it’s not just for kids anymore.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!

Mohawk College Music Ensemble Art Pop along with special guest Tobi Bruce, Senior Curator at the Art Gallery of Hamilton

Add a little culture to your lunch hour
Gentle Fitness
Learn about cycling and coffee
Join a knitting or crochet program today

Lorenzo's Oil (1992)

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for adults.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Create your own Halloween Mask!

Try your hand at making a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.

Friday, September 22

Friday, September 1

Friday, October 20

Tuesday, September 19

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 2

Saturday, September 9

Monday, September 18

Saturday, September 23

Saturday, October 14

Search form

Cancel