Join a knitting or crochet program today
Program games on our Raspberry Pis
Design your own indoor mini golf course.
Find out how to access the internet.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!

*Please bring a white tube sock*

Create your very own snowman using rice and socks. No snow required!
Try your hand at making a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Exploring strategies to reduce taxes and increase your real rate of return.
Create your very own snowman using rice and socks. No snow required!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Do you feel like your memory is getting worse?
Meet up with other chess nuts
Learn the oldest strategy game
Join local kids for a great game of Chess!
Read, inquire and create!
Learn how to play chess!
  • In The Community
  • 21 Ogilvie St Dundas Ontario
Discover the many benefits of meditation
  • 285 Locke Street South Hamilton Ontario
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Explore our latest Discovery Spaces.
Try your hand at making a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Pull a quest from the kiosk and win a prize!

The Boss Baby (2017)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites

Friday, February 23

Friday, January 19

Friday, December 1

Thursday, February 22

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, February 24

Tuesday, January 16

Saturday, January 20

Search form

Cancel