Get your toddler ready to read by attending storytime together!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Connect with local authors with local readers, while enhancing writing skills
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Colouring - it’s not just for kids anymore.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Celebrate all that Jackie Washington meant to Hamilton and to those beyond Hamilton whom he touched musically or by his presence, demeanour, and personality. A sentimental tribute taking place the Friday following Valentine’s Day.

Jackie Washington Day

Add a little culture to your lunch hour
Join us to improve your overall health
A Jackie Washington Day event

The Lion

Check out the amazing selection of free movies for adults.
Join a knitting or crochet program today
Create a professional looking design to put your best foot forward!

Black History Month: Underground Railroad

Reading has never been so fun!
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Return to Oz (1985)

Watch new releases or rediscover old favourites

Friday, February 23

Friday, January 19

Friday, December 1

Thursday, February 22

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, February 24

Tuesday, January 16

Saturday, January 20

Search form

Cancel