Join a knitting or crochet program today
Learn the basics of a Windows-based computer
Enjoy a special Valentine's Day Storytime!
Enjoy a special Valentine's Day Storytime!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Enjoy a special Valentine's Day Storytime!
Moving wealth from one generation to the next.
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Celebrate the 2018 Olympics with fun activities
Personalize your love
Personalize your love
Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!
Personalize your love
A discussion on how to effectively cope with anxiety
Meet up with other chess nuts
Learn the oldest strategy game
Join local kids for a great game of Chess!
Read, inquire and create!
Join us to explore the Swedish lifestyle called hygge and other trends.
Learn how to play chess!
  • 285 Locke Street South Hamilton Ontario
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Try your hand at making a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.

Leonardo and the Last Supper by Ross King

A club that will focus on art books.
Try your hand at making a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.
Have your poetry peer reviewed.
Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.
Pull a quest from the kiosk and win a prize!

Friday, February 23

Friday, January 19

Friday, December 1

Thursday, February 22

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, February 24

Tuesday, January 16

Saturday, January 20

Search form

Cancel