Management

Library Switchboard: 905-546-3200

Administration Staff

Paul Takala, CEO & Chief Librarian, ptakala@hpl.ca, x3215

Karen Hartog, Administrative Assistant, khartog@hpl.ca, x3214

Karen Anderson, Director, Public Service, kjanders@hpl.ca, x3285

Melanie Southern, Director, Public Service, Partnerships & Communications, msouther@hpl.ca, x3455

Lita Barrie, Director, Collections & Youth Services, lbarrie@hpl.ca, x3230

Lisa DuPelle, Director, Human Resources, ldupelle@hpl.ca, x3290

Sherry Fahim, Director, Digital Technology & Creation, sfahim@hpl.ca, x3557

Tony Del Monaco, Director, Finance & Facilities, tdelmona@hpl.ca, x3226

 

System and Central Library Managers

Central Information Services: Yvonne Patch, ypatch@hpl.ca x3497

Communications and Partnerships: Laura Lukasik, llukasik@hpl.ca, x7861

Customer and Extension Services: Yvonne Patch, ypatch@hpl.ca, x3497

Digital Technology Infrastructure: Sukh Jatana, sjatana@hpl.ca, x3999

Digital Technology Services: Monica Socol, msocol@hpl.ca, x3001

Facilities: Assad Hoosein, ahoosein@hpl.ca, x3207

Local History & Archives: Karen Milligan, kmilliga@hpl.ca, x3209

Program Development: Yvonne Patch, ypatch@hpl.ca x3497

Technical Services: Aida Rudnik, arudnik@hpl.ca, x1163

Youth Services & Central Children's: Naomi Brun, nbrun@hpl.ca, x3403
 

Branch Managers

Ancaster: Rita Bozz, rbozz@hpl.ca, x3463

Barton: Caitlin Fralick, cfralick@hpl.cax3452

Binbrook: Carol Wilkinson, cwilkins@hpl.ca, x1022

Carlisle: Dawna Wark, dwark@hpl.ca, x6603

Concession: Carol Wilkinson, cwilkins@hpl.ca, x1022

Dundas: Leslie Muirhead, lmuirhea@hpl.ca , x1404

Freelton: Dawna Wark, dwark@hpl.ca, x6603

Greensville: Leslie Muirhead, lmuirhea@hpl.ca , x1404

Kenilworth: Caitlin Fralick, cfralick@hpl.ca, x3473

Locke: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x3400

Lynden: Rita Bozz, rbozz@hpl.ca x3463

Mount Hope: Carol Wilkinson, cwilkins@hpl.ca, x1022

Red Hill:Meg Uttangi Matsos, muttangi@hpl.ca, x2976

Saltfleet: Jen Gal, jgal@hpl.ca, x3417

Sherwood: Ania Van Minnen, avanminn@hpl.ca, x3436

Stoney Creek: Jen Gal, jgal@hpl.ca, x1046

Terryberry: Dijia Qin, dqin@hpl.ca, x7065

Turner Park: Karen Peter,kpeter@hpl.ca, x4224

Valley Park: Ania Van Minnen, avanminn@hpl.ca, x3436

Waterdown: Dawna Wark, dwark@hpl.ca, x6603

Westdale: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x3400

Search form

Cancel